Maintenance-xbox360

    Share
    avatar
    NightGuy09

    Posts : 26
    Join date : 2011-02-21

    Maintenance-xbox360

    Post by NightGuy09 on Wed Feb 23, 2011 10:50 pm

    A Maintenance is scheduled to start on the 23rd of February for the US and starts 24th of February in Europe. This Maintenance is for the Xbox 360.

    GMT 06:30 - 9:30 AM
    CET 07:30 - 10:30 AM
    PST 22:30 - 01:30 AM

    Database engineers will be performing additional maintenance to optimize performance of the main ranking & stats tables for BFBC2 Xbox 360.
    avatar
    gdead65
    GD
    GD

    Posts : 1044
    Join date : 2010-12-26
    Age : 48
    Location : long island ny-usa

    Re: Maintenance-xbox360

    Post by gdead65 on Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:21 am

    Thanks for the heads up! I was wondering why I was getting the "failed to connect to ea online". It gave me a chance to play Battlefield Bad Company for a bit.....


    _____________________________________________________


      Current date/time is Tue Aug 22, 2017 5:22 pm